TCNJ Here for Home, Always

90% of $5,000 goal
This campaign ended on November 22, 2017, but you can still make a gift to The College of New Jersey by clicking here!

Here for Home, Always is a campaign to continue the work started five years ago with Here for Home after Superstorm Sandy hit areas of New Jersey and New York. With the broad scope of geographical impact from Hurricane Harvey, Hurricane Irma, and possible additional impacts from tropical weather events, Here for Home, Always is not limited to any one impacted area, and instead will benefit the St. Bernard Project, a longstanding partner with TCNJ that focuses on rebuilding and resiliency, and United for Puerto Rico: Together Changing Paths, an initiative supporting those impacted in Puerto Rico.

Support given to these organizations will be funneled to multiple areas in need, so it will likely support rebuilding efforts in southeast Texas, Louisiana, Florida, Puerto Rico, the Caribbean and other areas that may be impacted by the storms to come. The Saint Bernard Project also has ongoing efforts in New Jersey and Long Island to rebuild after Superstorm Sandy.

TCNJ will be leading additional efforts for support of impacted communities throughout the coming year, but at this early stage the most needed support comes in the form of financial resources.

Please consider making your gift today!

No updates for this campaign.

Donor Affiliations
Gradhat icon8%Alumni
Book icon63%Students
Parent icon1%Parents
Suitcase icon36%Faculty/Staff
Friends icon4%Friends
Most Recent Donors
An Anonymous Donor
Trevor photo
Casey Hendrickson photo
Casey Hendrickson
Ivonne M. Cuz & Jorge S. Cruz photo
Ivonne M. Cuz & Jorge S. Cruz
Joe O'Brien photo
Joe O'Brien
Amanda Norvell photo
Amanda Norvell
Brian Boyle photo
Brian Boyle
Holly Heller photo
Holly Heller
Nina Ringer photo
Nina Ringer
Casey Lishko photo
Casey Lishko


Community Advocates photo
generated 53 clicks and 2 gifts, totaling $30
Sharon Blanton photo
generated 41 clicks
Tina Tormey photo
generated 25 clicks
Janet Gray photo
generated 9 clicks
TCNJ Fund photo
generated 5 clicks
Melissa McDonald Lide photo
generated 5 clicks
Lydia GiveCampus photo
generated 3 clicks
Felicity Meu photo
generated 2 clicks