Greyhound Hall of Fame Campaign

3% of $15,000 goal
This campaign successfully reached its goal on June 01, 2022!

The Fort Scott Community College athletic program is proud to induct the class of 2021-22.  Please show your support to FSCC Athletics by making a donation in their honor.  All donations received in this campaign will go directly into the athletic department to provide scholarship assistance and facility improvement.  Show your support for these four amazing Greyhounds and the FSCC Athletic Department.

Taylyn Barkley - Volleyball

Chris Beard - Men's Basketball

Dave LaRoche - Baseball

Jolee Sharp - Women's Basketball

No updates for this campaign.

Donor Map
Donor Affiliations
Gradhat icon46%Alumni
Suitcase icon28%Faculty/Staff
Friends icon28%Friends
Most Recent Donors
Douglas Ropp photo
Douglas Ropp
Rob Doyle photo
Rob Doyle
Steve Armstrong photo
Steve Armstrong
Mike ORourke photo
Mike ORourke
Wes Hickman photo
Wes Hickman
Sean Schwartz photo
Sean Schwartz
Bonnie Quick photo
Bonnie Quick
Maurice Davis photo
Maurice Davis
Latisha Cook photo
Latisha Cook
Al Hurt photo
Al Hurt
View All Donors


Community Advocates photo
generated 5 clicks