Every Gift Matters

This campaign ended on November 28, 2018, but you can still make a gift to Wright State University by clicking here!

Every gift, no matter the size, makes a difference and impacts our students. Our medical students are truly grateful for the support they receive from scholarship donors. 

By coming together on this global day of giving, our combined support of the Boonshoft School of Medicine will fund scholarships, student research, and international service opportunities.

Join the movement and give back to Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine on #GivingTuesday, November 27, 2018.

Special thanks to the following faculty/staff donors that contributed at the on campus event:

  • Gary Onady
  • Mary Jo Trout
  • Lakia Young

Special thanks to the following medical students who contributed at today's on campus event:

  • Michelle Adamczyk
  • Omonivie Agboghidi
  • Sarah Alam
  • Justin Anderson
  • Morgan Bryant
  • Kyra Bufi
  • Chandni Chandiramani
  • John Coughlin
  • Katie Cross
  • Robyn D'Agostino
  • Jacob Dickman
  • Breanna Dominquez
  • Brendan Dresup
  • Declan Feery
  • Shannon Franson
  • Graham Green
  • Olivia Grondalski
  • Zarmina Hashmi
  • Kyle Henneke
  • David House
  • Jacqueline Jepsen
  • Saehin Jiudal
  • Katie Kudlac
  • Victoria Larkins
  • Bryant Le
  • Alexander Long
  • Matthew Lovell
  • Kevin Luton
  • Shubham Mangla
  • Courtney McCall
  • Richard Mensah
  • Elana Miller
  • Ryan O'Gara
  • Joshua Omade
  • Grace Overturf
  • Sophia Proschel
  • Noor Saeea
  • Maral Sakayan
  • Ty Sanda
  • Zafer Sattout
  • Adam Schaefer
  • Tiffany Sims
  • Kinaya Smith
  • Nelly Spiller
  • Todd Turner
  • William Winter

US Heat Map


Class Leaderboard

The Class Leaderboard reflects giving from Alumni, Students
Class YearDonorsDollars
1973 2$200
1987 1$500
1992 2$150
2007 1$20
2012 1$50
2022 49$168

Donor affiliations

12% Alumni

Show Alumni

66% Students

Show Student

17% Faculty/Staff

Show Faculty/staff

2% Friends

Show Friend

Donor list

Kiva Iverson
J. Keith Bidwell, M.D.
Thaddene Triplett MD
Nicki Crellin
Angela Clements & Anthony
Margaret Dunn
Lindsey Allison
Colleen Hayden
Arjun Vibhakar
Bette S. Sydelko
Joseph C Wiedemer
Hannah Redding
Ryan H McNulty
Ashley, N Trent
Deanne W. Otto
Paul J. Hershberger & Jan D. Blue
William P Gianakopoulos, M.D.
sharon sherlock
Heather Maurer
Delores A James

No Matches
No Challenges