Salve Softball Spring Training

This campaign ended on February 01, 2020, but you can still make a gift to Salve Regina University by clicking here!

Greetings Softball fans!

Seahawk Softball represents a rich tradition of excellence, honor, commitment and academic excellence. Our team maintains competitive GPA’s, volunteers in the community and participates fully in all aspects of a Salve Regina education. My players take great pride in a championship history and being leaders on campus. Our winning tradition profoundly influences the strong character, loyalty and Seahawk pride these young women demonstrate across campus.

In order to maintain competiveness in our conference and uphold our standard among the region’s elite, I am asking for your support.

This spring, we will travel to Clermont, Florida to compete in eight games over a seven-day period against top Division III programs in the nation. Our trip is instrumental in building chemistry and developing skills to proudly compete for our third championship title in four years.

Each member of our team has been asked to raise $1200 towards the expense of their spring trip. A donation in honor of a Seahawk helps cover expenses for flights, lodging, transportation, meals and tournament fees. Gifts in every amount directly benefit our trip and truly make a difference by enriching the experience for my players and coaches.

Your support and generosity are greatly appreciated and assist Salve Softball in providing a positive and competitive environment for our student-athletes. We are eager to begin our pursuit of excellence in 2020 and hope to see you along the way!

With sincere appreciation & Seahawk pride,

Jannelle Iaquinto

Head Softball Coach, Salve Regina University



Donor affiliations

6% Alumni

Show Alumni

3% Students

Show Students

19% Parents

Show Parents

70% Friends

Show Friends

Donor list

Steve Brogno
Paul Gusmano
Marilyn Esposito
Linda Dart-Kathios
Steve Bushey
Nuala Packer
Kim Weithman
Christine Edine
Kara O’Riley
Carrie Reinhardt
Sean ORiley
Wade Packer
Shawn Jerome
Maribeth Goulden
Brian Karwaski
Sarah Swanson
Shannon Packer
John Gilbert
Kat Phelan
Conrad Chan
Molly Meyer
Jerome Larracuente
chris paoletti
Ray Ciemniecki
Lou & Pam Monteagudo
Steve Lee
Eileen and Bill Hobson
Gregg Lipman
Bob Maccausland
Susan Nanny Maccausland
Mike Brune
Robert Kuchinski
Geno Domowicz
Art Knox
Bob O'Leary
Tracy Mooney

No Matches
No Challenges