Whoo’s with #11?

This campaign ended on July 02, 2019, but you can still make a gift to Keene State College by clicking here!

Whoo's with #11? Keene State College's 11th President, that is!

Help us celebrate the inauguration of Dr. Melinda Treadwell '90 as Keene State's 11th president - and its first alumna president - by helping our students "take flight!" Please show your commitment with a gift to the KSC Fund or the Keene State Promise Scholarship. What better way to celebrate Keene State's new president than to support current Keene State students? Please donate today, and help our Owls soar!

Donor affiliations

41% Alumni

Show Alumni

28% Friends

Show Friends

Donor list

ismael sadek
Amy L Proctor
Frank Mazzola
Katje Mickola
Lynne M. Andrews
Chris Rennix
Marcia J Barrett
Bethany Morin
Kevin Breslend
Kimberly T Harkness '85
Louis and Suzanne Castriotta
Michele Kuiawa
Betsy Street
Veronica L Rosa
Sara Barrett
Deirdre McPartlin
Marilyn Shriver
David E. Robinson photoDavid E. Robinson
Jennifer Hapgood-White
Rochelle & Justin Bunton ‘06

Sara Barrett-Keene State photoSara Barrett matched $250
No Challenges