The Class of 1987 Challenge

This campaign ended on June 02, 2017, but you can still make a gift to Haverford College by clicking here!

Every classmate who participates before the 30th Reunion will help secure $50,000 toward The Class of 1987 Annual Fund Scholarship. Gifts to all funds count toward the challenge goal of 87 donors.

Celebrate your 30th Reunion with a gift that reflects your pride in having a Haverford education and your feeling that it’s worth sharing with a new generation of Fords.



Donor affiliations

52% Alumni

Show Alumni

4% Parents

Show Parent

2% Faculty/Staff

Show Faculty/staff

Donor list

John Helde
Maureen Lane Michael
Mark Longstreth
Steven Scott Sloane
Ellen Kennedy
Kate Shatzkin
Gwen Scully
Jeanne Sahadi
Nick Bruel
Gregory Beckett
Caroline A Sykes-Lorenz
Deborah Stanger Edelman
Richard Wallach
Linda R. Jacobs
Julia T Thompson
Katherine Craddock
Kenneth Goldstein
Naomi, Morgenstern
John Loughnane
Deborah R. Popky
Arie Struyk
Matthew I Fraidin
gerry hansell
John A Lovett
Christopher Stone
Gigi Nickas
Susan E Hill
Brandt J Feuerstein
Richard E Engler
Rich Espey
Linda L. Gaus & Michael Gross
Katherine Nathanson
Thomas C Roberts
Thomas Tsukada
Dennis Heon
Amy Heon
Chris Beale
Sue Lanius Schumacher

No Matches
30th Reunion Challenger photo30th Reunion Challenger gave $50,000 because 87 donors made a gift in 36 days.