Class of 2007 10th Reunion

This campaign ended on June 04, 2017, but you can still make a gift to Denison University by clicking here!

Our Denison 10th Reunion celebration for our Class of 2007 will be hosted during Reunion Weekend June 2-4, 2017. We hope you will return to campus to reconnect with friends, stroll down memory lane, and create new memories.

In addition, we ask you to commemorate this special 10th reunion year with a gift that ensures current and future generations of Denisonians have the same memorable experiences here. This is a great way to participate in the reunion effort and support our beloved alma mater.

We look forward to seeing all of you at the 10th reunion celebration! For more information, please visit Denison Reunion Weekend.

The 2007 Reunion Committee:
Class Co-Chairs – Al Alexander and Alex Campbell Maegdlin
Committee Members: Tyler Blair Bodenair, Ben Bring, Leigh Dance, Nikki Howe Drake, Haleigh Johnson Drewsen, Leigh Fritz, Meghan Hofert Gebhardt, Kevin Laidlaw, Claire Marshall, Kate McClure, Caitlin Morris, Ola Sanni Jr., Ronak Sheth, Mitch Simon, Lindsay Doss Spillman, Zara-Marie Spooner, Nick Uehlin, Josh T. Williams, Abbe Wright

US Heat Map

Donor affiliations

86% Alumni

Show list

Donor list
Carl P. McCoy
Alex MaegdlinAlex Maegdlin photo
Zara-Marie Spooner
Nicole Howe Drake
Ariel Biggs and Julian Ybarra
Ben Bring
Ashleigh FritzAshleigh Fritz photo
Josh Williams


No Matches

Alex Maegdlin photoAlex Maegdlin gave $200 because $20 was donated in 20 days.