Class of 2016 Challenge

This campaign ended on June 30, 2016, but you can still make a gift to College of the Holy Cross by clicking here!

With our Holy Cross diplomas in hand, each of us has an opportunity to make a real difference.

One way we can assist the next generation of students at Holy Cross and say “thank you” for our four years on campus, is to give back to the College. We are now part of generations of Crusaders who show their love for Holy Cross by making annual gifts. 

The Class of 2016 will be the very first senior class in the history of the College to count as alumni in the alumni participation rate. To date, 53 percent of our class has made a gift. We are shooting for 60 percent. Will you join us? Let's make it count and set a record that will be hard to break!

A member of the Board of Trustees will make a $25,000 gift to the Holy Cross Fund if 60 percent of our class makes a gift — $5, $10, or even $20.16 — to Holy Cross before June 30. 

Our class gift will honor Dean Paco, who engaged, challenged, supported, (and fed!) us during our time at Holy Cross. Before he begins his work with the class of 2021, we have a chance to honor and thank him, and begin our legacy of giving back to the College.

Our annual gifts immediately impact all aspects of campus life and directly support the Holy Cross experience – giving our dedicated teachers the resources they need and opportunities to further their research, ensuring access and affordability, allowing athletes to excel in the classroom and on the field, providing undergraduate research and internship opportunities, and supporting many other campus programs.

Will you join us by making a gift this year and encouraging your friends to do the same?  

Give back and make a difference. 


See who already gave back: Class of 2016 Honor Roll of Donors



Donor affiliations

13% Alumni

Show Alumni

2% Students

Show Students

1% Parents

Show Parents

Donor list

James Rassenfoss
Hafsa Javaid
Andrea Kelble
Brendan Perra
Monica Polanco
Matthew Watson
Timothy Dunn
David Grillo
John Kearney
Lindsay O'Callaghan
Nicholas Lee
Megan McCarthy
Marjorie Smith
Nickole Gonzalez
em muldoon
Emily Fischer
Nicholas Jorgensen
Brian Johnson
Matt Gigliotti
Brian Sullivan
Daniel Bilodeau
Delaney Fell
Jane Giuffrida
Emilia Froio
Nicholas Russo
Johnna Trotter
Nate Larrivee
Gage Salicki
Elizabeth Fiorentino
Christian Brooks
Michaela Tricozzi
Sean Pellman
Camila Rivera
Erika Park
Erin Shea

No Matches
Anonymous Member of the Board of Trustees gave $25,000 because 419 donors made a gift in 6 days.